BIABC Board of Directors

The BIABC Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from member BIA respresentatives elected by the eligible membership at the association's Annual General Meeting each spring.


Teri Smith – President - Robson Street BIA

Bonnie Burnside – Vice President - Downtown Surrey BIA

Ineke Boekhorst - Treasurer - Downtown Maple Ridge BIA

Philip Aguirre - Newton BIA

Lynn Allin - Downtown Penticton Association

Patricia Barnes - Hastings North BIA

Jeff Bray - Downtowb Victoria Business Association

Laurel D'Andrea - Uptown Rutland Business Association 

Carl DeSantis - Kamloops Central BIA

Angela Evans - Collingwood BIA

Isabel Kolic - Heights Merchant Association

Donna Petrie - Sidney BIA

Laurey-Anne Roodenburg - West Quesnel Business Association

Colleen Von Mook - Downtown Prince George BIA

Peter Vaisbord – City of Vancouver Member at Large


Lori Baxter - Administrator


Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.